City Departments

Administrative Services

Human Resources

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0480
Fax 906-228-0429
Email humanresources@marquettemi.gov

Clerk

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0430
Fax 906-228-0497
Email clerk@marquettemi.gov

City Manager

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0435
Fax 906-228-0429
Email manager@marquettemi.gov

Community Development

Planning/Zoning

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0425
Fax 906-228-0497
Email dstensaas@marquettemi.gov

Engineering

1100 Wright St.

Ph. 906-228-0440
Fax 906-228-0445
Email engineering@marquettemi.gov

Community Services

Arts and Culture

217 N. Front St.

Ph. 906-228-0472
Fax 906-228-0479
Email arts-culture@marquettemi.gov

 

Parks and Recreation

401 E. Fair Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0460
Fax 906-228-0493
Email parks@marquettemi.gov

Senior Center

300 W. Baraga Ave. (Spring St. Entrance)

Ph. 906-228-0456
Fax 906-225-8569
Email seniors@marquettemi.gov

Facilities and Maintenance

Cemetery

301 N. 7th St.

Ph. 906-228-0444

Forestry

1100 Wright St.

Ph. 906-228-0444

 

Financial Services

Accounting

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0460
Email finance@marquettemi.gov

Treasurer

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0475
Fax 906-228-0409
Email treasurer@marquettemi.gov

Utility Billing

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Ph. 906-228-0420
Fax 906-228-0409
Email treasurer@marquettemi.gov

Fire

418 S. Third St.

Emergency 911
Ph. 906-228-0410
Fax 906-228-0413
Email fire@marquettemi.gov

Municipal Utilities

Water Filtration Plant

320 Lakeshore Blvd.

Ph. 906-228-0444

Wastewater Plant

1930 US 41

Ph. 906-228-0485

Police

300 W. Baraga Ave.

Emergency 911
Ph. 906-228-0400
Fax 906-228-0446
Email police@marquettemi.gov

Public Works

1100 Wright St.

Ph. 906-228-0444
Fax 906-228-0445
Email pubworks@marquettemi.gov